514.735.8495 FR
Building

Demolition

Panzini Demolition offers a turnkey service for partial or complete structure dismantling in the residential, commercial and industrial sectors. For over 60 years, the company has enjoyed a strong reputation based on its exemplary methods. Having evolved in the field, Panzini Demolition now contributes its experience and expertise in the recycling of construction material to not only exceed your expectations but to achieve sustainable development for our planet.

Demolition

Evaluation & Analysis

Choosing the most effective and efficient demolition technique depends on the type of material being demolished. Our detailed analysis will help us to identify the best demolition method for your building.

01

Quote

Once our experts determine the appropriate demolition technique, they will submit a detailed quote which will be respected throughout the project. Rest assured it is our personal commitment to meet all your needs and budgetary constraints every step of the way, from start to finish.

02

Execution

Our work methods are not only safe but meet all environmental standards as well. Operating an extensive and varied fleet of equipment on each worksite, our team remains professional and conscientious to ensure all budgets and deadlines are respected.

03

Soumission
Background

Interior Stripping and Structure Preservation

Panzini Demolition is committed to finding unique and practical solutions for your stripping projects which can be intricate and require a high level of accuracy. We take all necessary steps to preserve the pre-existing structure and original aspect of your building.

Background

Structure Demolition

Panzini Demolition will take charge of your projects and implement effective strategies to achieve the best results. Throughout the operations, it is important to follow all the specific steps and apply them rigorously. Every demolition project requires specific steps to be followed rigorously. When choosing our company, not only will you benefit from our professional team, but also from our extensive expertise in the field.

Background

Partial Demolition or Expansion

We have all necessary equipment and technology at our disposal to perform selective demolitions for the expansion of your building. Our team is committed to meeting all your requirements while remaining attentive to your needs. Rest assured we will take all necessary steps to reach your objective.

Knowledge based
experience
and expertise

Panzini Achievements

Démolition 1
Démolition 2
Démolition 3
Démolition 4
Démolition 5
Démolition 6
Démolition 7
Démolition 8
Démolition 9
Démolition 10
Démolition 11
Démolition 12
Brand
Conception Par EffetWeb

514.735.8495 EN

Démolition

de bâtiments

Démolition Panzini offre un service clé en main de démolition partielle ou complète et de démantèlement de structures dans les domaines résidentiels, commerciaux et industriels. Depuis maintenant 60 ans, l’entreprise jouit d’une notoriété importante grâce à ses pratiques exemplaires. Ayant évoluée dans le domaine, Démolition Panzini met désormais à contribution son expérience et ses compétences dans le secteur du recyclage de matériaux de construction afin de surpasser vos attentes et de participer au développement durable de la planète.

La démolition

Évaluation & Analyse

Le rendement et l'efficacité des différentes techniques de démolition varient en fonction de la matière à démolir. Une analyse approfondie permettra de déterminer la technique de travail appropriée pour votre bâtiment.

01

Soumission

Lorsque nos experts auront déterminé la procédure de démolition à privilégier, nous vous soumettrons une soumission détaillée, laquelle sera respectée tout au long du projet. Soyez assurés que nous considérerons vos besoins ainsi que les contraintes budgétaires, à cette étape et tout au long du projet.

02

Exécution

Nos méthodes de travail sont sécuritaires et conformes aux normes environnementales. Utilisant une flotte d’équipements diversifiée, notre équipe fait toujours preuve de rigueur et de discipline sur les chantiers afin de respecter votre budget et les échéanciers.

03

Soumission
Background

Dégarnissage intérieur et préservation de structure

Démolition Panzini s’engage à trouver des solutions pratiques et uniques pour vos travaux de dégarnissage, lesquels peuvent s’avérer délicats et demander une grande précision. Nous prendrons les mesures nécessaires pour préserver la structure et l’aspect original de votre bâtiment.

Background

Démolition de structure

Démolition Panzini s’occupe de gérer votre projet et mettra en place des stratégies pour arriver aux meilleurs résultats. Lors de la démolition de structures, il est important de suivre des étapes précises avec rigueur. En collaborant avec notre société, vous profiterez non seulement du professionnalisme de notre équipe, mais également de notre vaste expertise dans le domaine.

Background

Démolition partielle ou agrandissement

Nous possédons l’équipement et les technologies nécessaires nous permettant de réaliser des démolitions ciblées ou d’agrandir votre bâtiment. Notre équipe s’engage à respecter vos objectifs et vos exigences tout en restant à l’écoute de vos besoins. Soyez assurés que nous prendrons toutes les mesures nécessaires afin d’y arriver.

Un savoir-faire
basé sur la
compétence et l'expérience

Réalisations Panzini

Démolition 1
Démolition 2
Démolition 3
Démolition 4
Démolition 5
Démolition 6
Démolition 7
Démolition 8
Démolition 9
Démolition 10
Démolition 11
Démolition 12
Brand
Conception Par EffetWeb