514.735.8495 FR
Building and Soil

Decontamination

Site decontamination of buildings and soils can end up being a very laborious process with serious consequences if not done correctly. Choosing the appropriate method is done in relation to the type of contaminant to be removed and the treatment’s specificities, all the while abiding by city regulations and environmental standards. Trust our knowledge, skill set and top of the line equipment. Trust Panzini Demolition to be by your side through every step of your project while always respecting your budget.

Decontamination

Evaluation & Analysis

Choosing the most effective and efficient decontamination process depends on the specific type of contaminant found in the building or soil. Our detailed analysis allows us to determine the best method for your particular case.

01

Quote

Once our experts determine the appropriate decontamination process, they will submit a detailed quote which will be respected throughout the project. Rest assured it is our personal commitment to meet all your needs and budgetary constraints every step of the way, from start to finish.

02

Execution

Our work methods are not only safe but meet all environmental standards as well. Operating an extensive and varied fleet of equipment on each worksite, our team remains professional and conscientious to ensure all budgets and deadlines are respected.

03

Soumission
Background

Asbestos Removal

Toxic and carcinogenic, asbestos is still found in buildings across Quebec. Any task which can disperse asbestos dust must be done in accordance with the sites’ safety regulations in order to protect the health of our clients and technicians. We are committed to following all preventive measures and eliminating all traces of asbestos in your building.

Background

Hazardous Waste Disposal

Management of hazardous waste is determined based on particular characteristics and requirements. We have the necessary expertise to ensure proper and efficient logistics while guaranteeing the safety of our clients and staff at all times. All residual waste will be handled with respect to the environment and disposed of in authorized locations.

Background

Underground and Aboveground Tank Removal

Our team possess the necessary skills and qualifications to replace or dismantle all oil tank equipment. Panzini Demolition will always take the necessary steps in order to follow procedures in accordance with government policies.

Background

Lead Paint Removal

Most buildings constructed prior to 1976 are covered with lead-based paint which can be harmful to one’s health when it starts to deteriorate or when new projects are begun. Our specialized team can assist with these types of projects: implementing proper procedures to eliminate the risk associated with the release of lead dust and particles in the air.

Background

Contaminated Soil Removal

Some land sites can present detrimental risks to the environment and its surrounding population. It is very important to know the site’s specific characteristics in order to choose the best approach to remedy the problem. We carry out each step of this process and ensure all work is done in accordance with environmental standards.

Background

Industrial Sites

We perform all tasks related to the decontamination of industrial sites, regardless of their size and complexity. Backed by proven technology, our qualified team will carry out the job with efficiency while always ensuring a safe and secure worksite.

Knowledge based
experience
and expertise

Brand
Conception Par EffetWeb

514.735.8495 EN

Décontamination

de bâtiments et de sols

La décontamination d’un terrain ou d’un bâtiment s’avère souvent laborieuse et peut avoir d’importantes conséquences si elle n’est pas faite adéquatement. Il faut choisir la méthode en fonction des contaminants à retirer et des spécificités des traitements, tout en respectant les réglementations des villes ainsi que les normes environnementales. Démolition Panzini détient les connaissances requises et l’équipement pour vous accompagner dans chacune des étapes de votre projet tout en respectant votre budget.

La décontamination

Évaluation & Analyse

Notre démarche consiste à inspecter et à mesurer toutes les composantes d’un sol ou d’un bâtiment. Nous effectuerons ensuite une analyse complète et évaluerons les résultats finaux afin de vous recommander la meilleure procédure de décontamination selon les particularités trouvées.

01

Soumission

Lorsque nos experts auront déterminé les contaminants et la méthode de travail privilégiée, nous vous soumettrons une soumission détaillée, laquelle sera respectée tout au long du projet. Soyez assurés que nous considérerons vos besoins ainsi que les contraintes budgétaires, à cette étape et tout au long du projet.

02

Exécution

Nos méthodes sont sécuritaires et conformes aux normes environnementales. Utilisant une flotte d’équipements diversifiée, notre équipe fait toujours preuve de rigueur et de discipline sur les chantiers afin de respecter votre budget et les échéanciers.

03

Soumission
Background

Enlèvement d'amiante

Toxique et cancérigène, l’amiante est encore très présent dans les bâtiments au Québec. Tous les travaux pouvant libérer des poussières d’amiante doivent être faits conformément aux règles de sécurité des chantiers afin de protéger la santé de nos clients et ceux de nos techniciens. Nous nous engageons à suivre toutes les mesures de prévention et d’éliminer totalement toutes traces d’amiante dans votre bâtiment.

Background

Enlèvement de déchets dangereux

La gestion des déchets dangereux est déterminée en fonction de caractéristiques et d’exigences particulières. Nous possédons l’expertise pour assurer un rendement élevé et une bonne logistique. Nous garantissons la sécurité de notre personnel exécutant et de notre clientèle en tout temps. Tous les déchets résiduels seront traités dans le respect de l’environnement et acheminés dans les sites autorisés.

Background

Enlèvement de réservoirs souterrains et hors-sol

Notre équipe détient toutes les compétences requises afin de vous offrir le service de remplacement ou de démantèlement d'équipements pétroliers. En tout temps, soyez assuré que Démolition Panzini prendra toutes les précautions nécessaires afin d’effectuer les procédures conformément aux réglementations gouvernementales.

Background

Enlèvement de peinture au plomb

La majorité des bâtiments datant d’avant 1976 sont recouverts de peinture à base de plomb, ce qui peut s’avérer risqué pour la santé si elle se détériore ou lorsque des travaux sont entrepris. Notre équipe peut vous assister dans ces travaux de manière à mettre en place les procédures adéquates pour éliminer le danger que représente la poussière et les particules de plomb.

Background

Enlèvement de terre contaminée

Certains terrains peuvent présenter des risques pour l’environnement et la population avoisinante. Il est donc important de connaître les caractéristiques spécifiques du site en question avant de choisir une technologie de restauration. Nous prendrons en charge toutes les étapes de l’intervention et nous assurerons que tous les travaux exécutés respecteront les normes environnementales.

Background

Sites Industriels

Nous sommes en mesure de prendre en charge la totalité des travaux de décontamination des sites industriels, peu importe leur envergure. Soutenue par diverses technologies éprouvées, notre équipe chevronnée mettra tout en œuvre afin d’effectuer adéquatement les travaux, tout en maintenant le chantier sécuritaire.

Un savoir-faire
basé sur la
compétence et l'expérience

Brand
Conception Par EffetWeb